Magnet Download Torrent Download

Size : 994.34 MiB (1042636527 Bytes)


Format: MPEG-4

Size: 1280x720
DisplayAspectRatio: 16:9
FrameRate: 25.000 fps
AudioCodec: AAC
Channels: 2 channels
SamplingRate: 48.0 KHz

The Aurora Orchestra with conductor and founder Nicholas Collon return to the Proms with another performance entirely from memory. Not a note of music or a single music stand will be seen on the Royal Albert Hall stage as they tackle Mozart's final symphony, a piece packed full of joy and invention.

Presenter Tom Service explores the process of committing a complete symphony to memory and, with the orchestra's help, unpicks this great work on stage for the Proms audience, deconstructing the final movement to explore Mozart's compositional genius