Iggy Pop – Royal Albert Hall London UK 2016-05-13

Size : 2.98 GiB (3196989747 Bytes)

Here is a very nice broadcast, a 720p capture with 5.1 audio. Recommended.

Please enjoy, share with friends and please seed :)

Check out my huge music archive, click on GRNS3 and then on SE to sort on seeds.

Many hundreds of DVD's are still seeded, bookmark and download a few every day.

Iggy Pop

Royal Albert Hall
London, UK

This is not an authored DVD, AVCHD or Blu-ray, it's just the cutted TS-file, original HD-quality as broadcasted.

Lineage: DVB-S>Dreambox7020HDv2/HDD>PC>TS-Doctor>TS_file

Video (MediaInfo)
Format: AVC
Format profile: [email protected]/* */
Bit rate: part: 4616 Kbps
Width: 1280 Pixel
Height: 720 Pixel
Display aspect ratio: 16:9
Frame rate: 50,000 FPS
Scan type: progressiv

Audio (MediaInfo)
Format: AC-3
Bit rate: 448 Kbps
Channel(s): 6
Sampling rate: 48,0 KHz

Iggy Pop: vocals
Joshua Homme: guitar
Dean Fertita: guitar, keyboards
Matt Helders: drums
Troy Van Leeuwen: guitar, keyboards
Matt Sweeney: bass

01 Lust For Life
02 American Valhalla
03 Sixteen
04 Some Weird Sin
05 Funtime
06 Sunday
07 German Days
08 Mass Production
09 Nightclubbing
10 Gardenia
11 The Passenger
12 China Girl
13 Break Into Your Heart
14 Fall In Love With Me
15 Repo Man

Running time: 1:19:55