Nightwish – Video Collection – 2012 (DVD Custom)

Size : 4.15 GiB (4455223296 Bytes)

Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: PCM
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR, PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR
Auto Letterboxed
Audio: English (LinearPCM, 2 ch) English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

Genre: Symphonic metal
Total time: 01:23:45


01. Sacrament of Wilderness
02. The Carpenter
03. Sleeping Sun (Original version)
04. Over The Hills And Far Away
05. Bless the Child
06. End Of All Hope
07. Nemo
08. Wish I Had An Angel
09. Wish I Had An Angel (OST)
10. Sleeping Sun (2005)
11. Amaranth
12. Bye Bye Beautiful
13. While Your Lips Are Still Red
14. The Islander (full version)
15. Storytime
16. Ghost Love Score (live)
17. The Kinslayer (live)
18. Walking In The Air (live)

The initial material is built from all DVD having clips Nightwish. The best video on quality which wasn't recoded on real bitrate but only if necessary it was leveled maximum, that is installation of the encoder is chosen. Available original LPCM is left, AC3 is replaced with the tracks taken from CD. Menu static.
The received result is checked on working capacity on softovy Media Player Classic Home Cinema, written down on a pig by means of ImgBurn and again checked already on a household player.

Release of Music Video Group of Rutreker