Simon and Garfunkel – The Concert in Central Park – (DVD5)

Size : 4.36 GiB (4681828352 Bytes)

Source: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR, Letterboxed
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

Released: 2003
Label: 20th Century Fox
Genre: Folk Rock
Total Time: 01:44:59

What started as a suggestion for Paul Simon to play a concert in New York's Central Park blossomed, on September 19, 1981, as a full-blown Simon and Garfunkel reunion after an 11-year hiatus, and now proves a priceless snapshot of two of America's greatest folk-rock performers.


1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Homeward Bound
3. America
4. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
5. Scarborough Fair
6. April Come She Will
7. Wake Up Little Susie
8. Still Crazy After All These Years
9. American Tune
10. Late in the Evening
11. Slip Slidin' Away
12. A Heart in New York
13. The Late Great Johnny Ace
14. Kodachrome/Maybellene
15. Bridge over Troubled Water
16. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
17. Boxer
18. Old Friends
19. Bookends
20. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
21. Sound of Silence
22. Late In The Evening