The Highwaymen – Willie, Waylon, Cash & Kris – Live (SVCD)

Size : 1.52 GiB (1634501960 Bytes)

The Highwaymen - Willie, Waylon, Cash & Kris. Live (SVCD)

A country music fan's dream come true, the Highwaymen brings together four of the biggest talents in country music. Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings, and The Man in Black himself, Johnny Cash, join guitars to perform some of the greatest songs ever written in country music. Filmed at Long Island's massive Nassau Coliseum in March 1990, this stellar performance includes renditions of 26 songs. In addition, the quartet talk candidly about their experiences working alone and together.


01. Intro
02. Highwayman
03. Mamas, Don't Let Your Babys Grow Up To Be Cowboys
04. Trouble Man
05. Amanda
06. There Ain´t No Good Chain Gang
07. Folsom Prison Blues
08. Ring Of Fire
09. Help Me Make It Through The Night
10. Best Of All Possible World
11. City Of New Orleans
12. Always On My Mind
13. Silver Stallion
14. Last Cowboy Song
15. Living Legend
16. They Killed Him
17. Me And Bobby McGee
18. Ragged Old Flag
19. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
20. Night Life
21. Desperados Waiting For A Train
22. Big River
23. A Boy Named Sue
24. Why Me, Lord
25. Luckenbach, Texas
26. On The Road Again