Tom Petty – 1999-04-23 – Rockpalast Live

Size : 7.96 GiB (8545067615 Bytes)

Here is a nice Rockpalast recording. Check my account for more classic bootlegs.

Please enjoy, share with friends and please seed :)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:

Video Source: WDR Rockpalast German TV broadcast(on 25th April 1999)
Taper: Axel himself
Video Bitrate: DVD1: 6954 to 7047 kb/s and DVD2: 7176 to 7233 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR at 25.000 frames
Pictures: 4:3 (all this and more was said by GSpot)
DVD Author: AODPPSS ~ Axel himself
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide, if not it's up to your equipment

Audio Source: WDR Rockpalast German TV broadcast(see above)
Lineage: see below
Taper: Axel himself
Audio Codec: AC3 (GSpot strikes again)
Audio bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz
256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

Lineage: WDR Rockpalast German TV broadcast(see above) > Nokia satellite bowl > Pace satellite TV receiver > via Scart cable > Akai VCR(SP mode) > BASF 240min master VHS > playback on LG VCR > via Scart cable > Panasonic stand alone DVD recorder(DVD1: 1h17min and DVD2: 1h15min flexible time mode) > Sony 2DVD- set on HD (> YOU)
DVD with menue and scattered chapters
File size: 7.95GB(DVD1: 3.98GB, DVD2: 3.96GB)
Length: 151:22min
Artwork included, HANX :-)

Docks, Hamburg, Germany, 23rd April 1999

DVD1: (76:51min)

01) Announcement by Alan Bangs
02) Around And Around
03) Jammin' Me
04) Running Down A Dream
05) Breakdown
06) Call Me The Breeze
07) Swingin'
08) Don't Do Me Like That
09) Diamond Head
10) Mary Jane's Last Dance
11) I Won't Back Down
12) Listen To Her Heart
13) Green Onions
14) It's Good To Be King
15) Lucille

DVD2: (74:31min)

16) Little Maggie
17) Lay Down That Old Guitar
18) Walls
19) Angel Dream
20) For What It's Worth
21) Room At The Top
22) Guitar Boogie Shuffle
23) American Girl
24) Honey Bee
25) I Don't Want To Fight
26) You Wreck Me
27) Free Girl Now
28) Free Fallin'
29) G-L-O-R-I-A
30) Learning To Fly

Length: 151:22min

Tom Petty, Vocals, Guitar
Mike Campbell: Guitar
Scott Thurston: Guitar, Vocals
Benmont Tench: Keyboards
Howie Epstein: Bass, Vocals
Steve Ferrone: Drums

This show is for free trading only ~ if you sell you'll go to hell

ENJOY this killin'

(Source: WDR Rockpalast German TV broadcast)